Also check Yves Carbonne on iTunes and Reverbnation

Carbonne Di Piazza Manring

buy-now button



01 Anticipation (Yves Carbonne)
02 Ever Lasting Love (Dominique Di Piazza)
03 Little Rose (Dominique Di Piazza)
04 Detachment (Yves Carbonne)
05 For Philippe (Michael Manring)
06 Sub Jam (Michael Manring / Yves Carbonne)
07 Holy Spirit (Yves Carbonne)
08 Nuestra Esperanza (Dominique Di Piazza)
09 Le Retour Du Loup (Michael Manring)
10 The Bright Morning Star (Dominique Di Piazza)
11 What's On Her Mind (Michael Manring)